Insipiring

Happy Birthday  !

What a day !! Family, friends, friends of friends, friends of my children, children of my friends, each of them is wishing me “Happy Birthday “. I hope I do what I am expected to do. That is “to be happy.”

Today I want to resolve to be happy for the whole year. So the slogan for the year is “Don’t worry, be happy ! ”

I wish the same slogan for each and every one of you. “Don’t worry, be happy !!”

I am sure the path to remain “happy” is not that easy but who wants an easy path anyway? I know “Don’t worry” is easily said than done but who is afraid of failure anyway?

Let us walk on this Journey of Life from “stress” to “happiness”. Together.

be-happy6

 

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday  !

Leave a Reply

