Poetry

Me or myself

Me or myself, whom to listen
Half of me says wealth
The other half brag on peace
Its ok, be at ease,
Me or myself, whom to listen

Love is life, says the one
Be tough and selfish, life is not fair
Be the victory, you are the one
Me or myself, whom to listen

Nowhere to go, don’t play the game
Be on top, important is the fame
Eternal fight in Me and myself
Me or myself ,Whom to listen

One says stay, the other says go
One says enough, the other says no
Time listens both, while on the go
Me or myself, whom to listen

6 thoughts on “Me or myself

Leave a Reply

